Adult Programs subcommittee

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2024 .
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Contact Name: 
Catherine Loya