Adult R/E Committee

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Dec 03 2027 except Sat Aug 05 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 09 2017.
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm