RE Classes

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2023 .
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Contact Name: 
Catherine Loya