R/E - Spirited Seekers group

Discover the world of spirituality!  We shall endeavor to keep an open mind, and to delight in the multitudinous expressions of spirituality and the deeply personal encounters with the Divine, according to our understanding.  We aim to discover new ways of looking at spirituality beyond the bonds of a specific theology, and we seek to enrich our own practices, if we choose to engage in any.

 

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 06 2026 .
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Contact Name: 
Sarah Robson