Choir Rehearsal

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 21 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Contact Name: 
Dr. Zanaida Robles