Choir Rehearsal

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 21 2018 .
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Contact Name: 
Dr. Zanaida Robles