RENTAL - 12-Step Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2025 .
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm