RENTAL - AA Women's Group

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2024 except Fri Jul 11 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm