RENTAL - OA Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 29 2024 .
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm