Seniors Exercise Class for UUSM Members

Classes at no charge for UUSM Members.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 31 2027 .
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Contact Name: 
Bruno LaCombe