Heart to Heart Facilitators Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017. Also includes Wed Jun 28 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Contact Name: 
Norm Richey