Discussion and Support for Persons with Disabilities

Discussion and Support Group for Persons with Disabilities: Second and fourth Sundays, 12:30 to 2 pm, Cottage
NE. Come and join us as we share stories, inspirations and find community with each other.  The group offers a forum in which members can feel the benefit of its mutual support. Previous topics include: how to improve the quality of one’s life overall and how to use structure, aides and devices more successfully/productively/efficiently in one’s life. Contact: Mark Christiansen for more information. 
 
Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday and on the fourth Sunday until Sun Dec 27 2026 .
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Room: 
Contact Name: 
Mark Christiansen