Choir Rehearsal

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jun 19 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Contact Name: 
Saunder Choi