Board Meeting - Zoom/Online

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 13 2022 except Tue Nov 08 2016, Tue Feb 14 2017. Also includes Tue Feb 07 2017.
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm