Adult Programs Committee

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 27 2027 .
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Contact Name: 
Kathleen Hogue