Green Committee Meeting - Zoom/Online

To inform others of the simple changes that can be made to decrease their carbon footprint, and to implement social action to green our community. 

The Green Living meeting will be held at 1130 on Sun Jun 7 online with guest speaker from Citizens Climate Lobby Steven Kwok. Please rsvp to greenchair@uusm.org for Zoom link.

 

 

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 05 2027 except Sun Apr 05 2020.
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Contact Name: 
Alison Kendall