RRT Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Sat Dec 28 2024 .
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Contact Name: 
Audrey Lyness