RTT Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday and on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2024 .
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Contact Name: 
Audrey Lyness