TBD: Personnel Committee Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Dec 28 2027 except Tue Jul 24 2018. Also includes Wed Aug 01 2018.
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm