Visitor Meetup

Visitors and prospective members are encouraged to attend this informal get-together held on each Sunday of the month in the NE Cottage Room.  It is a time to learn more about Unitarian Universalism, our Church Community, and the opportunities of growth and connection through many of our Adult programs.  There will be time for any questions you may have, and information about the steps to membership.  Come, let us get to know you, and you to get to know us.  Everyone is welcomed.  Looking forward to meeting you.  Norm Richey & Sarah Robson, Co-Chairs, Membership Committee.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 15 2019 .
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Room: 
Contact Name: 
Norm Richey
Sarah Robson