RE Classes

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2023 .
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Contact Name: 
Catherine Loya