RE Classes

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2023 .
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Contact Name: 
Catherine Loya