RE Classes

Date / Time: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sun Sep 15 2019 .
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Contact Name: 
Kathleen Hogue