RE - International Folk Dancing with Instructors

** Please note, the time of the evnt for Saturday, May 12th will be 7:00pm to 8:30pm **

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Sep 22 2018 except Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Sep 08 2018. Also includes Sat Jun 23 2018, Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Contact Name: 
Bob Dietz