R/E - O.W.L. Kids (Room 4) Parents (Room 3)

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 17 2019 except Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:00pm
Contact Name: 
Kathleen Hogue