Choir Rehearsal

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Jun 23 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:15pm
Contact Name: 
Saunder Choi