RENTAL - 11th Step Prayer and Meditation

Date / Time: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2028 .
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am