RENTAL - 11th Step Prayer and Meditation

Date / Time: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2028 .
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:30am - 9:00am