RENTAL - 11th Step Prayer and Meditation

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2028 .
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:30am - 9:30am