RENTAL - 12-Step Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 29 2024 .
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am