RENTAL - 12-Step Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 25 2024 except Thu May 18 2017.
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30am - 8:30am