RENTAL - 12-Step Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2025 .
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm