RENTAL - AA Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 25 2023 .
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Contact Name: 
Eve