RENTAL - Co-Opportunity

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019. Also includes Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm