RENTAL - InsightLA sitting group

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2028 .
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm