RENTAL - InsightLA sitting group

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2028 .
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm