RENTAL - InsightLA sitting group

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2028 except Fri Jun 07 2019.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm