RENTAL - OA Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 29 2024 except Sun Dec 24 2017.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm