RENTAL - OA

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2028 .
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room: