Rental - Pranic Meditation

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019 .
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm