TBD: RENTAL - 11th Step Prayer and Meditation

Date / Time: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2028 .
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:30am - 9:00am