TBD: RENTAL - 12-Step Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 30 2024 .
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am