TBD:RENTAL - 12-Step Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 25 2024 except Thu May 18 2017.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:30am - 8:30am