Heart and Soul Service

 

 

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jan 10 2027 except Sun Jan 14 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018. Also includes Sat Nov 17 2018.
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Contact Name: 
Robin Stillwater