Young Adult Group Meeting Offsite TBD:

YAETTI meet on the 4th Sunday of the month.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Dec 10 2028 .
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Room: 
Contact Name: 
Leo Forester
Aubrey Sassoon