Adult Programs - Body-Mind Tune Up with Bruno

Weekly Senior Exercise Class: (Body-Mind Tune Up). Forbes. Bruno Lacombe is conducting exercise classes for seniors, super-seniors and people with physical difficulties for UUSM members. Classes are no-charge for UUSM members; non-members suggested donation $10 per class to UUSM. Contact: Bruno Lacombe, (310) 666-7387.

Classes at no charge for UUSM Members.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 31 2027 except Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Contact Name: 
Bruno LaCombe