Adult Programs - Body-Mind Tune Up with Bruno

Weekly Senior Exercise Class, Body-Mind Tune Up, Forbes. Bruno Lacombe is conducting exercise classes for seniors, super-seniors and people with physical difficulties for UUSM members. Classes are no-charge for UUSM members; non-members suggested donation $10 per class to UUSM. Contact: Bruno Lacombe, (310) 666-7387.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 31 2027 except Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri May 17 2019.
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Contact Name: 
Bruno LaCombe