Adult Programs - Body-Mind Tune Up with Bruno

Weekly Senior Exercise Class, Body-Mind Tune Up, Forbes. Bruno Lacombe is conducting exercise classes for seniors, super-seniors and people with physical difficulties for UUSM members. Classes are no-charge for UUSM members; non-members suggested donation $10 per class to UUSM. Contact: Bruno Lacombe, (310) 666-7387.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 31 2027 except Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri May 17 2019, Sat Jul 27 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:45am - 12:45pm
Contact Name: 
Bruno LaCombe