Church Meeting

Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday and on the last Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2028 except Thu Apr 26 2018. Also includes Thu Feb 22 2018.
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Contact Name: 
Vilma Ortiz