Elementary Check In - Zoom/Online

Please contact Teri Lucas at uusmreassist@uusm.org or Cleo Anderson at dre@uusm.org with any questions.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 27 2020 .
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Contact Name: 
Cleo Anderson
Teri Lucas