Middle School Logic Puzzles - Zoom/Online

Please contact Teri Lucas at uusmreassist@uusm.org or Cleo Anderson at dre@uusm.org with any questions.

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 26 2020 .
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Contact Name: 
Cleo Anderson
Teri Lucas