Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal -cancelled
Date / Time:
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am