Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal - cancelled for today
Date / Time:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:15pm - 9:30pm
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8:00am - 11:30am