Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am