Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Good Friday Service - cancelled
Date / Time:
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Cancelled: Choir Rehearsal
Date / Time:
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am - 11:30am